What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 11 August 2017

JOE MCELDERRY SATURDAY NIGHT AT THE MOVIES LIVE

wave

Friday 11 August 2017

An Evening with Philippa Langley

Hear the inside stories on the discovery of King...

wave

Saturday 2 September 2017

Russian State Opera present Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly – One of the most colourful &...

wave

Saturday 9 September 2017

VIBE MUSICAL THEATRE presents MUSICALS AND MAGIC

wave

Friday 15 September 2017

Michael George’s London Show

An All-Star Spectacular featuring: International Variety Acts and Singers,...

wave

Wednesday 20 September 2017

TEXAS plus support

wave

Friday 22 September 2017

Joel Dommett Live

One of the UK’s most energetic and exciting comedians...

wave

Thursday 28 September 2017

ROY CHUBBY BROWN

Roy 'Chubby' Brown plus support. Britain's bad-boy of comedy...

wave

Friday 6 October 2017

Islands In The Stream – The Music of Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers

Celebrating the Queen and King of country, Dolly Parton...

wave

Saturday 7 October 2017

Cirque Du Hilarious

wave

Monday 9 October 2017

The Ladyboys Of Bangkok

Hotter....cheekier....funnier than ever – the country’s number one...

wave

Friday 13 October 2017

Twist and Shout

The greatest musical era of the 20th century comes...