What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Tuesday 23 May 2017
- Saturday 27 May 2017

DIRTY DANCING – THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE

Dirty Dancing is Back! Exploding with heart-pounding music, breathtaking...

wave

Saturday 10 June 2017

KEVIN AND KAREN DANCE

Strictly sweethearts Kevin and Karen Clifton return with their...

wave

Monday 19 June 2017

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

The timeless classic makes its way off the page...

wave

Friday 23 June 2017

Whitney – Queen of the Night

A stunning celebration of the music, the life, the...

wave

Sunday 25 June 2017

JIMMY CARR: THE BEST OF, ULTIMATE, GOLD, GREATEST HITS TOUR

wave

Monday 10 July 2017

RUSSELL BRAND RE:BIRTH

RE : BIRTH. What is real? Who are we?...

wave

Tuesday 11 July 2017

KS2 Singing Festival – A Fishy Tale

NELC Music & Performing Arts Present the KS2 Singing...

wave

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Megastra – The School’s Prom

NELC Music & Performing Arts Service Present 'Megastra' The...

wave

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Carmina Burana

NELC Music Hub Presents Carmina Burana

wave

Thursday 13 July 2017

Giovanni Pernice – Il Ballo e Vita (Dance is Life)

Giovanni Pernice & Luba Mushtuk, from Strictly Come Dancing,...

wave

Friday 14 July 2017

CRAIG DAVID

Grimsby Auditorium are selling tickets on behalf of Meridian...

wave

Saturday 15 July 2017

VMS Live & Lincs FM present Sounds of Summer