What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Thursday 29 June 2017
- Saturday 1 July 2017

The Be Your Best 2017 J Rock Northern Final

wave

Monday 10 July 2017

RUSSELL BRAND RE:BIRTH

RE : BIRTH. What is real? Who are we?...

wave

Tuesday 11 July 2017

KS2 Singing Festival – A Fishy Tale

NELC Music & Performing Arts Present the KS2 Singing...

wave

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Megastra – The School’s Prom

NELC Music & Performing Arts Service Present 'Megastra' The...

wave

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Carmina Burana

NELC Music Hub Presents Carmina Burana

wave

Thursday 13 July 2017

Giovanni Pernice – Il Ballo e Vita (Dance is Life)

Giovanni Pernice & Luba Mushtuk, from Strictly Come Dancing,...

wave

Friday 14 July 2017

CRAIG DAVID

Grimsby Auditorium are selling tickets on behalf of Meridian...

wave

Saturday 15 July 2017

VMS Live & Lincs FM present Sounds of Summer

wave

Friday 11 August 2017

JOE MCELDERRY SATURDAY NIGHT AT THE MOVIES LIVE

wave

Friday 11 August 2017

An Evening with Philippa Langley

Hear the inside stories on the discovery of King...

wave

Saturday 2 September 2017

Russian State Opera present Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly – One of the most colourful &...

wave

Friday 15 September 2017

Michael George’s London Show

An All-Star Spectacular featuring: International Variety Acts and Singers,...