What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 16 February 2018

BRENDAN COLE – ALL NIGHT LONG

Strictly Come Dancing’s Brendan Cole takes to the stage...

wave

Friday 2 March 2018

THE ADELE SONGBOOK

wave

Saturday 3 March 2018

JACKSON LIVE IN CONCERT

Ben’s portrayal of Michael Jackson is the most vocally...

wave

Saturday 10 March 2018

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

wave

Saturday 17 March 2018

Soul Legends

Feel the heart. Share the soul. Live the legends.

wave

Friday 23 March 2018

THE TAKE THAT EXPERIENCE

wave

Saturday 7 April 2018

You Win Again – Celebrating The Music Of The Bee Gees

Direct from London’s West End, You Win Again –...

wave

Saturday 21 April 2018

The Sensational 60s Experience

wave

Friday 27 April 2018

Milton Jones Is Out There

Milton Jones is Out There. No, really out there...

wave

Saturday 28 April 2018

THE KING IS BACK – ELVIS

wave

Monday 30 April 2018

GIOVANNI PERNICE – BORN TO WIN

wave

Friday 11 May 2018

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys, the UK’s ultimate Magic Mike style show,...