What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

wave
Friday 28 February 2025

Showaddywaddy

‘The Greatest Rock & Roll Band In The World’...

wave
Sunday 2 March 2025

Russell Kane HyperActive

Whirlwind, FitBit-breaking comedian, presenter, actor and author Russell Kane...

wave
Monday 3 March 2025

Chris McCausland Yonks

Chris McCausland is hitting the road again with another...

wave
Friday 7 March 2025

80’s Mania

Dig out your 80’s fashions and Party!

wave
Friday 21 March 2025

The Story of Guitar Heroes

One of the UK’s premier live concert experiences, The...

wave
Friday 28 March 2025

Ben Portsmouth: This is Elvis 2025

Ben Portsmouth brings you his jaw-dropping tribute to the...

wave
Friday 4 April 2025

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Only show to be endorsed by the Cash Family!...

wave
Wednesday 16 April 2025

Top Secret – The Magic of Science

Fusing the mystery of magic with wondrous and miraculous...

wave
Saturday 26 April 2025 - Saturday 26 April 2025

The Wizard of Oz

For the perfect Easter treat, Polka Dot Pantomimes’ sparkling...

More Info Book Tickets
wave
Thursday 12 June 2025

Katherine Ryan: Battleaxe

Star of UKTV’s hugely popular new series Parental Guidance...

wave
Thursday 26 June 2025

What’s Love Got To Do With It

After a fantastic sell out debut tour across the...

wave
Thursday 17 July 2025

Burn The Floor presents Dianne and Vito Red Hot and Ready

Strictly’s superstar professional dancers, Dianne Buswell and Vito Coppola...