What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Sunday 25 September 2022

Top Secret – The Magic of Science

wave

Tuesday 27 September 2022

STEVE HACKETT GENESIS REVISITED FOXTROT AT FIFTY HACKETT HIGHLIGHTS

wave

Thursday 6 October 2022

One Night in Texas

wave

Friday 7 October 2022

The Roy Orbison Story – The 85th Anniversary Tour

Barry Steele and a fabulous cast of musicians and...

wave

Saturday 15 October 2022

Oh What A Night

OH WHAT A NIGHT! takes you back in time...

wave

Sunday 16 October 2022

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

A musical celebration of the legendary 50 year career...

wave

Saturday 22 October 2022

Rapunzel

wave

Monday 24 October 2022

Cirque du Hilarious – A Fright At The Museum

Starring CBBC’s newest comedy stars Danny & Mick – recently nominated...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Wednesday 26 October 2022

The Magical Music of Harry Potter – Live In Concert

Wizards and muggles bring your wands and spell-books for The Magical...

wave

Saturday 29 October 2022

Strike A Pose!

Three of the fiercest Drag stars from both sides...

wave

Saturday 12 November 2022

Illusion: Impossible

Illusion: Impossible showcases 5 of the most incredible illusionists...

wave

Sunday 13 November 2022

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENTS SWAN LAKE

Swan Lake – a timeless ballet with exquisite dancing....