What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 11 March 2023

The Illegal Eagles

wave

Friday 24 March 2023

Jive Talkin’ Bee Gees Tribute Band

Renowned as the original and very best Bee Gees...

wave

Saturday 25 March 2023

Roy Chubby Brown

wave

Thursday 30 March 2023

The Kings Voice – Gordon Hendricks

Touched by Gordon’s voice that “recaptured the spirit of...

wave

Friday 31 March 2023

The Ultimate Boy Band Party Night

The Ultimate Boy Band Party Show takes us to...

wave

Saturday 6 May 2023

An Evening of Burlesque

Join us for the good old-fashioned night out as...

wave

Monday 15 May 2023
- Wednesday 17 May 2023

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Calling all brave heroes! Enter into a magical world...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Friday 19 May 2023

SUN RECORDS

The legendary record label that brought you Elvis Presley,...

wave

Friday 16 June 2023

Re-Take That

Take That’s Greatest Hits Live on Stage. The...