What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 2 October 2020

T.Rextasy

wave

Thursday 8 October 2020

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Saturday 10 October 2020

WATERLOO

Waterloo - The Best of ABBA looks back at...

wave

Friday 16 October 2020

THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL

Whitney’s musical legacy is brought to life in this...

wave

Saturday 17 October 2020

Best of Take That featuring Rule the World

wave

Sunday 25 October 2020

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENTS SWAN LAKE

Swan Lake – a timeless ballet with exquisite dancing....

wave

Monday 26 October 2020

Cirque Du Hilarious

wave

Thursday 29 October 2020

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

One man. One Mission. Is it possible? No, not...

wave

Friday 30 October 2020

The Illegal Eagles

This critically acclaimed show features the very best from...

wave

Tuesday 3 November 2020
- Wednesday 4 November 2020

DRAGONS AND MYTHICAL BEASTS LIVE

From the creators of the West End smash hit...

wave

Friday 6 November 2020

THE ROY ORBISON STORY – BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS – THE TRAVELING WILBURYS SONG BOOK

wave

Saturday 7 November 2020

What’s Love Got To Do With It