What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 29 May 2021

One Night Of Queen

One Night of Queen is a spectacular live concert,...

wave

Tuesday 1 June 2021
- Saturday 5 June 2021

Rock of Ages

THE GLOBAL SMASH HIT MUSICAL IS BACK IN THE...

wave

Friday 11 June 2021

80s MANIA

Europe's Official Long-Standing Premier 1980's Multi-Tribute Concert Show!

wave

Saturday 12 June 2021

Walk Right Back

Featuring hits such as Bye Bye Love, All I...

wave

Thursday 17 June 2021
- Saturday 19 June 2021

Thriller Live

Direct from London’s West End where it is now...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Sunday 20 June 2021

Anton & Giovanni – Him & Me

Strictly Come Dancing professionals ANTON DU BEKE and GIOVANNI...

wave

Tuesday 22 June 2021
- Wednesday 23 June 2021

DRAGONS AND MYTHICAL BEASTS LIVE

From the creators of the West End smash hit...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Thursday 1 July 2021

Best of Take That featuring Rule the World

wave

Thursday 8 July 2021

JASON MANFORD: LIKE ME

He’s back! It’s been a busy few years...

wave

Friday 16 July 2021

THE ROY ORBISON STORY – BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS – THE TRAVELING WILBURYS SONG BOOK

From The iconic ‘Black and White Special’ to ‘The...

wave

Saturday 24 July 2021

Pilgrims – The Musical

wave

Sunday 25 July 2021

Sleeping With Beauty

The heat is rising in Summer 2021 as Adult...