What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Thursday 15 November 2018

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENT SWAN LAKE

Swan Lake – a timeless ballet with exquisite dancing....

wave

Friday 16 November 2018

CHRIS RAMSEY LIVE 2018 (The just happy to get out of the house tour) TOUR EXTENDED

Critically acclaimed and award winning Stand Up comedian, host...

wave

Saturday 17 November 2018

LIPSTICK ON YOUR COLLAR

wave

Friday 23 November 2018

Big Girls Don’t Cry

wave

Friday 30 November 2018

BOWIE EXPERIENCE – THE GOLDEN YEARS TOUR

A breathtaking concert celebrating the music of the world’s...

wave

Wednesday 12 December 2018
- Saturday 29 December 2018

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Join us for a magical pantomime of enchantment, make...

wave

Wednesday 9 January 2019

JETHRO THE COUNT OF CORNWALL

Following 60 sold out shows last year, The Count...

wave

Sunday 20 January 2019

THE GRIMETHORPE COLLIERY BAND

wave

Wednesday 6 March 2019
- Saturday 9 March 2019

HORRIBLE HISTORIES – AWFUL EGYPTIANS

From the fascinating Pharaohs to the power of the...

wave

Wednesday 6 March 2019
- Saturday 9 March 2019

HORRIBLE HISTORIES – TERRIBLE TUDORS

From the horrible Henries to the end of evil...

wave

Friday 5 April 2019

80S MANIA

wave

Saturday 20 April 2019

LET’S HANG ON