What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Thursday 14 June 2018

AUDIENCE WITH IAN WAITE & OTI MABUSE – RHYTHM OF THE NIGHT

Ian and Oti will deliver a night of Latin...

wave

Thursday 14 June 2018

MEET AND GREET – AUDIENCE WITH IAN WAITE & OTI MABUSE – RHYTHM OF THE NIGHT

wave

Saturday 23 June 2018

KEVIN & KAREN DANCE LIVE TOUR 2018

Following a sensational sell-out debut tour last year, Strictly...

wave

Friday 6 July 2018
- Saturday 7 July 2018

THE COMPLETE WORKS OF WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE (ABRIDGED)

This critically acclaimed play is an irreverent, fast-paced romp...

wave

Saturday 21 July 2018

KEVIN & KAREN DANCE LIVE TOUR 2018

Following a sensational sell-out debut tour last year, Strictly...

wave

Friday 28 September 2018

Fastlove – A Tribute to George Michael

Get ready for an unforgettable evening with a global...

wave

Friday 12 October 2018

Showaddywaddy

wave

Saturday 27 October 2018

SARAH MILLICAN: CONTROL ENTHUSIAST

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a...

wave

Friday 2 November 2018

CROONERS

Crooners, the Show; three self-assured gentlemen of style and...

wave

Friday 9 November 2018

THE ILLEGAL EAGLES

Featuring the very best from the Eagles’ repertoire including...

wave

Friday 23 November 2018

Big Girls Don’t Cry

wave

Friday 30 November 2018

BOWIE EXPERIENCE – THE GOLDEN YEARS TOUR

A breathtaking concert celebrating the music of the world’s...