What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Wednesday 20 May 2020
- Friday 22 May 2020

BURN THE FLOOR 2020

KEVIN CLIFTON is back with the BURN THE FLOOR...

wave

Saturday 23 May 2020

COLDPLACE (WORLD’S LEADING TRIBUTE TO COLDPLAY)

The world’s No.1 tribute to Coldplay will perform at...

wave

Saturday 6 June 2020

SUN RECORDS

The legendary record label that brought you Elvis Presley,...

wave

Friday 12 June 2020

Money for Nothing – UK’s premier Dire Straits Tribute ’20th Anniversary Tour’

‘Money for Nothing’ was formed in 2000 as a...

wave

Saturday 13 June 2020

Barbarian Classic

wave

Thursday 8 October 2020

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Saturday 10 October 2020

WATERLOO

Waterloo - The Best of ABBA looks back at...

wave

Friday 6 November 2020

THE ROY ORBISON STORY – BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS – THE TRAVELING WILBURYS SONG BOOK

wave

Thursday 19 November 2020

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

With their unique blend of tasty recipes, cheeky humour...

wave

Friday 20 November 2020

ROY CHUBBY BROWN

wave

Saturday 21 November 2020

The Mersey Beatles

Fans of The Beatles prepare to be wowed by...

wave

Saturday 28 November 2020

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis

Ben Portsmouth – The World’s Number One Elvis Tribute...