What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 6 April 2019

BROADWAY AND BEYOND

Now in its eleventh successful year, this thrilling mix...

wave

Friday 12 April 2019

THE ADELE SONGBOOK

wave

Saturday 13 April 2019

Thank You for The Music – The ultimate tribute to ABBA

This international smash-hit tribute show brings all of ABBA’s...

wave

Sunday 14 April 2019

IDTA Theatre Showcase presents Born to Dance

wave

Thursday 18 April 2019

DAVE SPIKEY JUGGLING ON A MOTORBIKE

wave

Saturday 20 April 2019

LET’S HANG ON

wave

Friday 26 April 2019

HORMONAL HOUSEWIVES

wave

Saturday 4 May 2019

THE SIXTIES INVASION

wave

Tuesday 14 May 2019
- Saturday 18 May 2019

DIRTY DANCING – THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE

wave

Monday 20 May 2019

SENTIMENTAL JOURNEY

wave

Saturday 25 May 2019

AL MURRAY – LANDLORD OF HOPE AND GLORY

wave

Thursday 30 May 2019

Vienna Festival Ballet presents Giselle