What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Tuesday 3 November 2020
- Wednesday 4 November 2020

DRAGONS AND MYTHICAL BEASTS LIVE

From the creators of the West End smash hit...

wave

Friday 6 November 2020

THE ROY ORBISON STORY – BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS – THE TRAVELING WILBURYS SONG BOOK

wave

Saturday 7 November 2020

What’s Love Got To Do With It

wave

Thursday 12 November 2020

Come What May – The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge

We present to you an all-singing, all-dancing extravaganza as...

wave

Friday 13 November 2020

CHRISTMAS MEMORIES

wave

Sunday 15 November 2020

THE ELO TRIBUTE SHOW

The ELO Show - The World's Greatest tribute to...

wave

Thursday 19 November 2020

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

With their unique blend of tasty recipes, cheeky humour...

wave

Friday 20 November 2020

ROY CHUBBY BROWN

wave

Saturday 21 November 2020

The Mersey Beatles

Fans of The Beatles prepare to be wowed by...

wave

Wednesday 25 November 2020

One Night In Dublin

Multi-Award-Winning Irish Band The Wild Murphys perform songs by...

wave

Thursday 26 November 2020

80s MANIA

Europe's Official Long-Standing Premier 1980's Multi-Tribute Concert Show!

wave

Saturday 28 November 2020

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis

Ben Portsmouth – The World’s Number One Elvis Tribute...