What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Tuesday 27 September 2022

STEVE HACKETT GENESIS REVISITED FOXTROT AT FIFTY HACKETT HIGHLIGHTS

wave

Friday 30 September 2022

Twist & Shout

wave

Saturday 1 October 2022

Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam returns to Grimsby with a special 2022 Mega...

wave

Sunday 2 October 2022

THE ANIMAL AND DINOSAURS EXPERIENCE SHOW presented by THE ANIMAL GUYZ

wave

Tuesday 4 October 2022

G4 LIVE

The UK's No.1 classical vocal quartet, are back with...

wave

Thursday 6 October 2022

ONE NIGHT IN TEXAS

Nashville may be the home of country music But...

wave

Friday 7 October 2022

The Roy Orbison Story – The 85th Anniversary Tour

Barry Steele and a fabulous cast of musicians and...

wave

Saturday 8 October 2022

The Greatest Love of All A Tribute to Whitney Houston

Fresh from her show-stopping Britain’s Got Talent finals appearance,...

wave

Sunday 9 October 2022

Mums The Word

The Mother of all Shows. The stuff nobody tells...

wave

Saturday 15 October 2022

Oh What A Night

OH WHAT A NIGHT! takes you back in time...

wave

Sunday 16 October 2022

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

A musical celebration of the legendary 50 year career...

wave

Thursday 20 October 2022

Rave On: The Rise of Rock and Roll Starring The Bluejays

Featuring multiple award winning band The Bluejays, a group...