What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Tuesday 15 October 2019

SALZBURG MOZART GALA

wave

Friday 18 October 2019

HELLO AGAIN NEIL DIAMOND

wave

Saturday 19 October 2019

LIPSTICK ON YOUR COLLAR

Step back in time to the golden era of...

wave

Sunday 20 October 2019

ROCK ICONS

This energetic rockin’ live music show takes you on...

wave

Thursday 24 October 2019

MAD ABOUT THE MUSICALS

wave

Friday 25 October 2019
- Saturday 26 October 2019

THE GIN SOCIETY – GIN FESTIVAL

The Gin Society… bringing an unforgettable Gin experience to...

wave

Sunday 27 October 2019

ONE NIGHT IN DUBLIN

wave

Monday 28 October 2019

THE SNOW QUEEN

wave

Thursday 31 October 2019

THE ILLEGAL EAGLES

wave

Friday 1 November 2019

Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn

wave

Saturday 2 November 2019

FAST LOVE – A TRIBUTE TO GEORGE MICHAEL

wave

Sunday 3 November 2019

MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of

The world’s premier nerd-culture comedy double-act, The Just Us...