What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

wave
Saturday 5 October 2024

Lipstick On Your Collar

Step back in time to the golden era of...

wave
Thursday 10 October 2024

The Dreamboys

Secure your tickets now for an unforgettable night of...

wave
Friday 11 October 2024

Whitney – Queen of the Night

wave
Saturday 12 October 2024

The Kings Voice

In Stoke on Trent in the early seventies, a...

wave
Sunday 13 October 2024

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

The music that filled the dancehalls during the Big...

wave
Thursday 17 October 2024

Fred Dinenage Ronnie, Reggie & Me

The definitive insight into the real life of Britain's...

wave
Friday 18 October 2024

Jive Talkin’ Bee Gees Tribute Band

Renowned as the original and very best Bee Gees...

wave
Saturday 19 October 2024

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Celebrating 30 years since the iconic ‘PULSE' tour, this...

wave
Sunday 20 October 2024

The Haunting of Blaine Manor

A thrilling haunted house chiller set in a manor...

wave
Tuesday 22 October 2024

Megaslam Wrestling

The #1 Live Experience for families returns to Grimsby...

wave
Wednesday 23 October 2024 - Wednesday 23 October 2024

CIRQUE DU HILARIOUS – TEMPLE OF DELUSION

The stars of CBBC’S number one show Danny and...

More Info Book Tickets
wave
Thursday 24 October 2024

Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Show

The UK Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Show bring you...