What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Sunday 10 November 2019

You Win Again – Celebrating The Music Of The Bee Gees

Prepare to experience the distinct sound of one the...

wave

Tuesday 12 November 2019

CIRCUS OF HORRORS – 25 YEARS TOUR

The new Circus of Horrors show will be a...

wave

Thursday 14 November 2019

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE

The Bon Jovi Experience are the worlds first and...

wave

Friday 15 November 2019

Christmas Memories

A dazzling afternoon of festive nostalgia.

wave

Saturday 16 November 2019

THE CARPENTERS STORY

This highly acclaimed concert-style production continues to captivate audiences...

wave

Wednesday 20 November 2019

SHAKESPEARE SCHOOLS FESTIVAL

wave

Thursday 21 November 2019

TWIST AND SHOUT

The greatest musical era of the 20th century comes...

wave

Friday 22 November 2019

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN

One Night of Queen is a spectacular live concert,...

wave

Saturday 23 November 2019

TAIKO NIGHT

wave

Wednesday 27 November 2019

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House present The Nutcracker

wave

Saturday 30 November 2019

BIG GIRLS DON’T CRY

All your favourite Frankie Valli hits including Sherry, December...

wave

Wednesday 4 December 2019

BASTILLE – THE DOOM DAYS CLUB NIGHTS

Bastille are excited to announce a run of 9...