What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 24 April 2021

Clifton’s Dance Academy Presents – REWIND

wave

Sunday 25 April 2021

SUN RECORDS

The legendary record label that brought you Elvis Presley,...

wave

Tuesday 27 April 2021

The King is Back – Ben Portsmouth is Elvis

Ben Portsmouth – The World’s Number One Elvis Tribute...

wave

Thursday 29 April 2021

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

I'm Still Standing – The Music of Elton John...

wave

Saturday 1 May 2021

THE SOUND OF SPRINGSTEEN

With a passion for the work of 'The Boss',...

wave

Wednesday 12 May 2021

THAT’LL BE THE DAY 35TH ANNIVERSARY

That’ll be the Day reaches another milestone in 2020...

wave

Friday 14 May 2021

T.Rextasy

Marc Bolan, with his band T.Rex, was one of...

wave

Saturday 15 May 2021
- Sunday 16 May 2021

BURN THE FLOOR

KEVIN CLIFTON is back with the BURN THE FLOOR...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Monday 17 May 2021

Bringing Back The Good Times

This delightful trip down Memory Lane is especially produced...

wave

Friday 21 May 2021

JASON MANFORD: LIKE ME

He’s back! It’s been a busy few years...

wave

Sunday 23 May 2021

Oti Mabuse I Am Here

OTI MABUSE - I AM HERE is a whirlwind...

wave

Friday 28 May 2021

We Love Little Mix

If you love Little Mix, you are going to...