What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 17 September 2021

Calling Planet Earth

wave

Saturday 18 September 2021

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Sunday 19 September 2021

THE GLENN MILLER & BIG BAND SPECTACULAR

wave

Thursday 23 September 2021

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

A musical celebration of the legendary 50 year career...

wave

Saturday 25 September 2021

The Best of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

wave

Saturday 2 October 2021

COLDPLACE (WORLD’S LEADING TRIBUTE TO COLDPLAY)

The world’s No.1 tribute to Coldplay will perform at...

wave

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look...

wave

Saturday 9 October 2021

Hello Again – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

The World's Greatest Celebration of The Life & Work...

wave

Tuesday 12 October 2021

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENTS SWAN LAKE

Swan Lake – a timeless ballet with exquisite dancing....

wave

Wednesday 13 October 2021

JASON MANFORD: LIKE ME

He’s back! It’s been a busy few years...

wave

Thursday 14 October 2021

THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL

Whitney’s musical legacy is brought to life in this...

wave

Saturday 16 October 2021

Clifton’s Dance Academy Presents – REWIND