What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 21 September 2019

TAKE THAT THE GREATEST HITS: SING-A-LONG

Created by Take That fans, for Take That fans!...

wave

Friday 27 September 2019

THE CAROLE KING SONGBOOK

wave

Wednesday 2 October 2019
- Thursday 3 October 2019

THE TIGER WHO CAME TO TEA

wave

Friday 4 October 2019

JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY

Having political correctness at a comedy show is like...

wave

Saturday 5 October 2019

STREISAND

wave

Sunday 6 October 2019

THE UPBEAT BEATLES

wave

Friday 11 October 2019

GARY DELANEY GAGSTER’S PARADISE

Returning to the road with another onslaught of lean,...

wave

Saturday 12 October 2019

ABBA FOREVER

wave

Sunday 13 October 2019

SUN RECORDS

wave

Friday 18 October 2019

HELLO AGAIN NEIL DIAMOND

wave

Saturday 19 October 2019

LIPSTICK ON YOUR COLLAR

Step back in time to the golden era of...

wave

Sunday 20 October 2019

ROCK ICONS

This energetic rockin’ live music show takes you on...