What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 17 March 2018

Soul Legends

Feel the heart. Share the soul. Live the legends.

wave

Friday 23 March 2018

THE TAKE THAT EXPERIENCE

wave

Saturday 24 March 2018

A&M’s Freedom Dance Academy present A & M’s Airways Flight 2403

wave

Friday 30 March 2018

Vienna Festival Ballet – Sleeping Beauty

wave

Friday 6 April 2018

THE CHICAGO BLUES BROTHERS – BACK IN BLACK TOUR

Infectious, dazzling, riotous, exuberant and spirited, the legacy of...

wave

Saturday 7 April 2018

You Win Again – Celebrating The Music Of The Bee Gees

Direct from London’s West End, You Win Again –...

wave

Saturday 14 April 2018

ROCK N ROLL DREAMS CAME TRUE – A TRIBUTE TO MEAT LOAF

Starring the phenomenal Peter Young, Rock'n'Roll Dreams Came True...

wave

Saturday 21 April 2018

The Sensational 60s Experience

wave

Friday 27 April 2018

Milton Jones Is Out There

Milton Jones is Out There. No, really out there...

wave

Saturday 28 April 2018

THE KING IS BACK – ELVIS

Internationally renowned as one, if not The Best Elvis...

wave

Monday 30 April 2018

GIOVANNI PERNICE – BORN TO WIN

Giovanni is back with a bang in 2018! With...

wave

Friday 11 May 2018

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with...