What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Monday 24 February 2020
- Tuesday 25 February 2020

The Bear 2020 Spring Tour

From the book by Raymond Briggs. With dazzling puppetry,...

wave

Friday 28 February 2020

SHOWADDYWADDY

So come and join the Dancing Party … You’ve...

wave

Saturday 29 February 2020

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS

This sexy but classy evening with Forbidden Nights is...

wave

Saturday 7 March 2020

I’m Still Standing – Music of Elton John

A simply breathtaking concert of Elton John’s 50 years...

wave

Tuesday 10 March 2020
- Saturday 14 March 2020

Blood Brothers

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary BLOOD BROTHERS tells...

wave

Sunday 15 March 2020

AJ PRITCHARD’S AJ LIVE 2020

Strictly favourite and serial semi-finalist AJ Pritchard is back...

wave

Tuesday 17 March 2020

KEVIN BLOODY WILSON

Don’t miss KEV in his highly anticipated return to...

wave

Friday 20 March 2020

FIREDANCE with GORKA MARQUEZ & KAREN HAUER

FIREDANCE with GORKA MARQUEZ & KAREN HAUER.

wave

Saturday 21 March 2020

A&Ms Freedom Dance Academy presents FLASHBACK 2020

wave

Monday 23 March 2020
- Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thriller Live

Direct from London’s West End where it is now...

wave

Saturday 28 March 2020

THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Celebrating the World’s Greatest Rock ‘n’ Roll Band. Let’s...

wave

Wednesday 1 April 2020

CHRIS RAMSEY 20/20

Critically acclaimed comedian Chris Ramsey is hitting the road...