What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 2 October 2020

T.Rextasy

wave

Saturday 3 October 2020

Rob Beckett – Wallop

Rob Beckett is back on tour with a brand-new...

wave

Sunday 4 October 2020

SUN RECORDS

The legendary record label that brought you Elvis Presley,...

wave

Thursday 8 October 2020

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Saturday 10 October 2020

WATERLOO

Waterloo - The Best of ABBA looks back at...

wave

Friday 16 October 2020

THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL

Whitney’s musical legacy is brought to life in this...

wave

Saturday 17 October 2020

Best of Take That featuring Rule the World

wave

Sunday 25 October 2020

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENTS SWAN LAKE

Swan Lake – a timeless ballet with exquisite dancing....

wave

Monday 26 October 2020

Cirque Du Hilarious

This show is over two hours of continuous laughter!...

wave

Thursday 29 October 2020

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

One man. One Mission. Is it possible? No, not...

wave

Saturday 31 October 2020

Clifton’s Dance Academy Presents – REWIND

wave

Sunday 1 November 2020

The Illegal Eagles

This critically acclaimed show features the very best from...