What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 7 June 2019
- Saturday 8 June 2019

KEVIN CLIFTON in BURN THE FLOOR with GRAZIANO DI PRIMA

Starring Strictly Come Dancing favourite Kevin Clifton, and the...

wave

Sunday 9 June 2019

THE DRIFTERS

wave

Saturday 15 June 2019

MEATLOAF THE SHOW – ROCK N’ ROLL DREAMS COME TRUE

Rock’n’Roll Dreams Came True is a powerhouse performance about...

wave

Sunday 16 June 2019

BARBARIAN CLASSIC

The Inaugural Barbarian Classic, the first time a Bodybuilding/fitness...

wave

Wednesday 19 June 2019

TWIST AND SHOUT

wave

Thursday 20 June 2019

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Friday 21 June 2019

JACKSON LIVE IN CONCERT

Jackson Live in Concert brings together superb musicians and...

wave

Sunday 23 June 2019
- Sunday 23 June 2019

ELITE ACADEMY OF DANCE PRESENTS SCHOOL DAYS

wave

Friday 12 July 2019

LET’S HANG ON

wave

Saturday 20 July 2019

STARS OF LES MISERABLES IN CONCERT FEATURING THE BARRACADE BOYS

As well as appearing in Les Miserable’s, The Barricade...

wave

Tuesday 17 September 2019

FRANK SKINNER SHOWBIZ

An unmissable opportunity to see comic legend Frank Skinner...

wave

Friday 20 September 2019

RHOD GILBERT: THE BOOK OF JOHN

It has been a while, but the multi-award-winning Welsh...