What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Monday 8 August 2022

Billy Pearce Tour 2022

wave

Thursday 11 August 2022

Ocean Colour Scene

Crosstown Concerts Presents Ocean Colour Scene Plus special guests

wave

Saturday 13 August 2022

Ireland The Show

Join an all-star cast of the Emerald Isles most...

wave

Sunday 28 August 2022

Hexwood School of Sorcery

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Sunday 4 September 2022

Sinderella

Will poor Cinderella make it to the ball or...

wave

Friday 9 September 2022

Adele The Journey So Far

Hand-picked by Adele to star in Adele At The...

wave

Friday 16 September 2022

Endless Love

Get ready for the ultimate feel-good show celebrating the...

wave

Saturday 17 September 2022

Michael starring Ben

Take a journey back in time to remember Michael...

wave

Sunday 18 September 2022

The ELO Tribute Show

Back by popular demand, the The ELO Show

wave

Friday 23 September 2022

MANIA THE ABBA TRIBUTE

Direct from London’s West End, MANIA is accepted as...

wave

Saturday 24 September 2022

Mighty Mariners Boxing Academy presents The Ultimate Showdown

Mighty Mariner's Boxing Academy are hosting 16 exciting boxing...

wave

Sunday 25 September 2022

Top Secret – The Magic of Science