What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 18 September 2021

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Thursday 23 September 2021

I’m Still Standing – The Music of Elton John

A musical celebration of the legendary 50 year career...

wave

Saturday 25 September 2021

The Best of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Featuring cast members from the smash-hit Tony award winning...

wave

Friday 1 October 2021

THE ROCK ORCHESTRA BY CANDLELIGHT

Get ready to be moved with an orchestral reimagining...

wave

Saturday 2 October 2021

COLDPLACE (WORLD’S LEADING TRIBUTE TO COLDPLAY)

The world’s No.1 tribute to Coldplay will perform at...

wave

Thursday 7 October 2021

The Drifters

The Drifters are back on tour in the UK...

wave

Friday 8 October 2021

Mad About the Musicals

wave

Saturday 9 October 2021

Hello Again – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

The World's Greatest Celebration of The Life & Work...

wave

Tuesday 12 October 2021

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENTS SWAN LAKE

Swan Lake – a timeless ballet with exquisite dancing....

wave

Wednesday 13 October 2021

JASON MANFORD: LIKE ME

He’s back! It’s been a busy few years...

wave

Thursday 14 October 2021

THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL

Whitney’s musical legacy is brought to life in this...

wave

Friday 15 October 2021

Rapunzel The Adult Pantomime

Featuring an All Star Drag Cast including Drag Race...