What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 18 October 2019

HELLO AGAIN NEIL DIAMOND

wave

Saturday 19 October 2019

LIPSTICK ON YOUR COLLAR

Step back in time to the golden era of...

wave

Sunday 20 October 2019

ROCK ICONS

This energetic rockin’ live music show takes you on...

wave

Thursday 24 October 2019

MAD ABOUT THE MUSICALS

Sit back and enjoy two hours of unforgettable London...

wave

Friday 25 October 2019
- Saturday 26 October 2019

THE GIN SOCIETY – GIN FESTIVAL

The Gin Society… bringing an unforgettable Gin experience to...

wave

Sunday 27 October 2019

ONE NIGHT IN DUBLIN

Multi-Award-Winning Irish Band The Wild Murphys perform songs by...

wave

Monday 28 October 2019

THE SNOW QUEEN

wave

Thursday 31 October 2019

THE ILLEGAL EAGLES

wave

Friday 1 November 2019

Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn

Join Buddy Holly - A Legend Reborn to relive...

wave

Saturday 2 November 2019

FAST LOVE – A TRIBUTE TO GEORGE MICHAEL

wave

Sunday 3 November 2019

MARVELus: All the MARVEL Movies Kind Of

The world’s premier nerd-culture comedy double-act, The Just Us...

wave

Friday 8 November 2019

THE KING IS BACK – BEN PORTSMOUTH IS ELVIS

Ben Portsmouth - The World’s Number One Elvis Tribute...