What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Sunday 28 February 2021

THE GLENN MILLER & BIG BAND SPECTACULAR

wave

Friday 5 March 2021

Lipstick On Your Collar

Step back in time to the golden era of...

wave

Saturday 6 March 2021
- Saturday 6 March 2021

Total 90s

Total 90s crams all that was good and great...

wave

Sunday 7 March 2021

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

One man. One Mission. Is it possible? No, not...

wave

Friday 12 March 2021

The Barricade Boys

THE BARRICADE BOYS STARS FROM LES MISERABLES IN ONE UNMISSABLE...

wave

Saturday 13 March 2021

A&Ms Freedom Dance Academy presents FLASHBACK 2020

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Sunday 14 March 2021

FIREDANCE with GORKA MARQUEZ & KAREN HAUER

FIREDANCE with GORKA MARQUEZ & KAREN HAUER.

wave

Thursday 18 March 2021

PAUL SMITH: CHANGED

Join Paul for his 3rd and largest ever tour...

wave

Tuesday 23 March 2021

SIR RANULPH FIENNES – LIVING DANGEROUSLY

‘The world’s greatest living explorer’, Sir Ranulph’s record-breaking achievements...

wave

Thursday 25 March 2021

CHRIS RAMSEY 20/20

Critically acclaimed comedian Chris Ramsey is hitting the road...

wave

Sunday 28 March 2021

THE WIZARD OF OZ

Starring Easter panto favourites KERRY KATONA and BASIL BRUSH.

wave

Thursday 15 April 2021

Friends – The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody, the new, hilarious, New York...