What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 22 January 2022

The Best of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Featuring cast members from the smash-hit Tony award winning...

wave

Wednesday 26 January 2022
- Saturday 29 January 2022

My Fair Lady

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Tuesday 1 February 2022

JOSH WIDDICOMBE BIT MUCH …..

Josh is one of the most in demand live...

wave

Friday 4 February 2022

The Dolly Show

As seen on BBC ONE and voted the U.K’s...

wave

Saturday 5 February 2022

Come What May The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge

We present to you an all-singing, all-dancing extravaganza as...

wave

Friday 11 February 2022

CHRIS RAMSEY 20/20

Critically acclaimed comedian Chris Ramsey is hitting the road...

wave

Saturday 12 February 2022

The Ultimate Boy Band Party Night

wave

Sunday 13 February 2022

Burn The Floor

KEVIN CLIFTON is back with the BURN THE FLOOR...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Saturday 19 February 2022

Twist & Shout

wave

Sunday 20 February 2022

Justin Live – The BIG Tour

Come and see CBeebies superstar and children’s favourite Justin...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Friday 25 February 2022

Carmen performed by The Russian State Ballet & Opera House

Featuring an impressive cast and accompanied by a large...

wave

Saturday 26 February 2022

Jive Talkin’ – Bee Gees Tribute Band

Renowned as the original and very best Bee Gees...