What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 23 November 2018

Big Girls Don’t Cry

Come and experience the iconic sounds of Frankie Valli...

wave

Sunday 25 November 2018

Mayfair’s Greatest Show

wave

Tuesday 27 November 2018

CIRCUS OF HORRORS PSYCHO ASYLUM

After taking to the road over 22 years ago...

wave

Friday 30 November 2018

BOWIE EXPERIENCE – THE GOLDEN YEARS TOUR

A breathtaking concert celebrating the music of the world’s...

wave

Wednesday 12 December 2018
- Saturday 29 December 2018

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Join us for a magical pantomime of enchantment, make...

wave

Wednesday 9 January 2019

JETHRO THE COUNT OF CORNWALL

Following 60 sold out shows last year, The Count...

wave

Friday 18 January 2019

SPIRIT OF THE DANCE

The International smash hit Spirit of the Dance celebrates...

wave

Sunday 20 January 2019

THE GRIMETHORPE COLLIERY BAND

wave

Saturday 26 January 2019

MEGASLAM WRESTLING LIVE

wave

Tuesday 29 January 2019
- Saturday 2 February 2019

MADAGASCAR THE MUSICAL

wave

Tuesday 5 February 2019
- Saturday 9 February 2019

ROCK OF AGES

wave

Friday 15 February 2019

THINK FLOYD – Live in Concert

2019 celebrates the 40th anniversary of The Wall, one...