What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Wednesday 26 February 2020

wave

Wednesday 1 January 2020
- Tuesday 31 August 2021

Grimsby Auditorium Gift Voucher

wave

Friday 28 February 2020

SHOWADDYWADDY

So come and join the Dancing Party … You’ve...

wave

Saturday 29 February 2020

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS

This sexy but classy evening with Forbidden Nights is...

wave

Tuesday 3 March 2020
- Wednesday 4 March 2020

KS1 Singing Festival Presents – Sail Away

NELC Music & Performing Arts Service KS1 Singing Festival...

wave

Saturday 7 March 2020

I’m Still Standing – Music of Elton John

A simply breathtaking concert of Elton John’s 50 years...

wave

Tuesday 10 March 2020
- Saturday 14 March 2020

Blood Brothers

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary BLOOD BROTHERS tells...

wave

Sunday 15 March 2020

AJ PRITCHARD’S AJ LIVE 2020

Strictly favourite and serial semi-finalist AJ Pritchard is back...

wave

Sunday 15 March 2020

AJ Live Meet and Greet Package

wave

Tuesday 17 March 2020

KEVIN BLOODY WILSON

Don’t miss KEV in his highly anticipated return to...

wave

Thursday 19 March 2020

South Bank Dance Showcase

wave

Friday 20 March 2020

FIREDANCE with GORKA MARQUEZ & KAREN HAUER

FIREDANCE with GORKA MARQUEZ & KAREN HAUER.