What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Sunday 16 June 2019

BARBARIAN CLASSIC

The Inaugural Barbarian Classic, the first time a Bodybuilding/fitness...

wave

Thursday 20 June 2019

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Friday 21 June 2019

JACKSON LIVE IN CONCERT

Jackson Live in Concert brings together superb musicians and...

wave

Sunday 23 June 2019
- Sunday 23 June 2019

ELITE ACADEMY OF DANCE PRESENTS SCHOOL DAYS

wave

Wednesday 26 June 2019
- Saturday 29 June 2019

UK ROCK CHALLENGE AND J ROCK FINALS

wave

Friday 5 July 2019

Roy ‘Chubby’ Brown

So if you’re not easily offended and want a...

wave

Saturday 6 July 2019

LIMELIGHT DANCE PRESENT A NIGHT AT THE MUSICALS

wave

Monday 8 July 2019

A REQUIEM THE ALAN BARNES OCTET

A Commemoration for all who have died in conflict...

wave

Monday 8 July 2019

THE KS2 SINGING FESTIVAL – A SOLDIER THROUGH TIME

Music and Performing Arts Service presents ....

wave

Friday 12 July 2019

LET’S HANG ON

wave

Saturday 20 July 2019

STARS OF LES MISERABLES IN CONCERT FEATURING THE BARRICADE BOYS

As well as appearing in Les Miserable’s, The Barricade...

wave

Friday 6 September 2019

WANNABE – THE SPICE GIRLS SHOW

WANNABE – The Spice Girls Show is a musical...