What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 18 July 2020

A&Ms Freedom Dance Academy presents FLASHBACK 2020

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Thursday 10 September 2020

PAUL SMITH: CHANGED

Join Paul for his 3rd and largest ever tour...

wave

Friday 11 September 2020

Alexander O’Neal #MyFarewell Tour

Step back in time and relive Alexander’s Chart Hits...

wave

Thursday 17 September 2020

THAT’LL BE THE DAY 35TH ANNIVERSARY

That’ll be the Day reaches another milestone in 2020...

wave

Friday 25 September 2020

COLDPLACE (WORLD’S LEADING TRIBUTE TO COLDPLAY)

The world’s No.1 tribute to Coldplay will perform at...

wave

Sunday 27 September 2020

THE GLENN MILLER & BIG BAND SPECTACULAR

wave

Friday 2 October 2020

T.Rextasy

Marc Bolan, with his band T.Rex, was one of...

wave

Saturday 3 October 2020

Rob Beckett – Wallop

Rob Beckett is back on tour with a brand-new...

wave

Sunday 4 October 2020

SUN RECORDS

The legendary record label that brought you Elvis Presley,...

wave

Thursday 8 October 2020

THE DREAMBOYS

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt...

wave

Saturday 10 October 2020

WATERLOO

Waterloo - The Best of ABBA looks back at...

wave

Thursday 15 October 2020

Think Floyd

Think Floyd’s latest production features a complete performance of...