What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 1 October 2021

THE ROCK ORCHESTRA BY CANDLELIGHT

Get ready to be moved with an orchestral reimagining...

wave

Saturday 2 October 2021
- Saturday 2 October 2021

COLDPLACE (WORLD’S LEADING TRIBUTE TO COLDPLAY)

wave

Thursday 7 October 2021

The Drifters

The Drifters are back on tour in the UK...

wave

Friday 8 October 2021

Mad About the Musicals

wave

Wednesday 13 October 2021

JASON MANFORD: LIKE ME

He’s back! It’s been a busy few years...

wave

Thursday 14 October 2021

THE GREATEST LOVE OF ALL

Whitney’s musical legacy is brought to life in this...

wave

Friday 15 October 2021

Rapunzel The Adult Pantomime

Featuring an All Star Drag Cast including Ellie Diamond,...

wave

Thursday 21 October 2021

Lipstick On Your Collar

Step back in time to the golden era of...

wave

Saturday 23 October 2021

WATERLOO

Waterloo - The Best of ABBA looks back at...

wave

Sunday 24 October 2021

Money for Nothing – UK’s premier Dire Straits Tribute ’20th Anniversary Tour’

‘Money for Nothing’ was formed in 2000 as a...

wave

Friday 29 October 2021

Clifton’s Dance Academy Presents – REWIND

wave

Saturday 30 October 2021

Princesses of Pop

A Magical show where beautiful Princesses become Pop Stars!