What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

wave
Tuesday 25 June 2024

Primary Showcase 2024

wave
Wednesday 26 June 2024

KS2 Singing Festival

wave
Thursday 27 June 2024

Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer

When Sarah Millican was a bairn, she wouldn’t say...

wave
Saturday 29 June 2024

A Night At The Movies

Next Stage Theatre Company presents....

wave
Tuesday 2 July 2024 - Saturday 6 July 2024

Sister Act

Brace yourselves sisters – the habit is coming to...

More Info Book Tickets
wave
Monday 8 July 2024

DRET CHORAL FESTIVAL with the BBC SINGERS

The David Ross Education Trust is thrilled to welcome...

wave
Sunday 14 July 2024 - Sunday 14 July 2024

Elite Academy of Dance

More Info Book Tickets
wave
Tuesday 16 July 2024

JOOLS HOLLAND and his RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

The 20-piece Rhythm & Blues Orchestra features, at its...

wave
Saturday 20 July 2024

Freedom Dance Showcase 2024

wave
Wednesday 7 August 2024 - Wednesday 7 August 2024

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

If you like fast-paced, edgy one-liners then get ready...

More Info Book Tickets
wave
Friday 9 August 2024

ELO AGAIN The Ultimate Tribute to Jeff Lynne and the Electric Light Orchestra

ELO AGAIN are back with their stunning 'Re-Discovery Tour'...

wave
Saturday 10 August 2024

Cheesy Bingo Party

This is not just a party, it’s a bingo...