What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 21 July 2018

KEVIN & KAREN DANCE LIVE TOUR 2018

Following a sensational sell-out debut tour last year, Strictly...

wave

Monday 17 September 2018

CANNON AND BALL in THE DRESSING ROOM

wave

Thursday 20 September 2018

QUEST

Enter the world of QUEST a computer game adventure...

wave

Friday 21 September 2018

ABBA FOREVER

Dynamic non-stop choreography, stunning visuals, top-class musicianship and an...

wave

Saturday 22 September 2018

JOE LONGTHORNE – 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2018

wave

Tuesday 25 September 2018

RUSSIAN STATE OPERA presents CARMEN

Featuring an impressive cast and accompanied by a large...

wave

Friday 28 September 2018

Fastlove – A Tribute to George Michael

Get ready for an unforgettable evening with a global...

wave

Saturday 29 September 2018

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN Performed by GARY MULLEN AND THE WORKS

One Night of Queen is a spectacular live concert,...

wave

Sunday 30 September 2018

WANNABE – THE SPICE GIRLS SHOW

WANNABE is a spectacular concert created to celebrate the...

wave

Wednesday 3 October 2018

JAMES MARTIN ON THE ROAD… AGAIN

On the Road... Again will see James bring the...

wave

Thursday 4 October 2018

WHITNEY – QUEEN OF THE NIGHT

Whitney’s one true legacy was her music which touched...

wave

Friday 5 October 2018

THE CARPENTERS STORY

This highly acclaimed concert-style production continues to captivate audiences...