What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Thursday 19 November 2020

An Evening with The Hairy Bikers

With their unique blend of tasty recipes, cheeky humour...

wave

Thursday 10 December 2020
- Wednesday 30 December 2020

SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS

THE FAIREST PANTO OF THEM ALL! ON SALE NOW!...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Saturday 23 January 2021

MEGASLAM WRESTLING – LIVE AND LOADED TOUR 2021

wave

Friday 5 February 2021

Big Girls Don’t Cry

All your favourite Frankie Valli hits including Sherry, December...

wave

Monday 8 February 2021

THE GLENN MILLER & BIG BAND SPECTACULAR

wave

Friday 12 February 2021

Jive Talkin’ – Bee Gees Tribute Band

Renowned as the original and very best Bee Gees...

wave

Sunday 21 February 2021

One Night In Dublin

Multi-Award-Winning Irish Band The Wild Murphys perform songs by...

wave

Friday 5 March 2021

Lipstick On Your Collar

Step back in time to the golden era of...

wave

Saturday 6 March 2021
- Saturday 6 March 2021

Total 90s

Total 90s crams all that was good and great...

wave

Sunday 7 March 2021

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

One man. One Mission. Is it possible? No, not...

wave

Friday 12 March 2021

The Barricade Boys

THE BARRICADE BOYS STARS FROM LES MISERABLES IN ONE UNMISSABLE...

wave

Saturday 13 March 2021

A&Ms Freedom Dance Academy presents FLASHBACK 2020

More Info Book Tickets