What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 4 June 2021

MEGASLAM WRESTLING – LIVE AND LOADED TOUR 2021

wave

Saturday 12 June 2021

Walk Right Back

Featuring hits such as Bye Bye Love, All I...

wave

Wednesday 30 June 2021

One Night In Dublin

Multi-Award-Winning Irish Band The Wild Murphys perform songs by...

wave

Thursday 1 July 2021

Best of Take That featuring Rule the World

wave

Friday 2 July 2021

PAUL SMITH: CHANGED

Join Paul for his 3rd and largest ever tour...

wave

Saturday 3 July 2021

Anton & Giovanni – Him & Me

Strictly Come Dancing professionals Anton Du Beke and Giovanni...

wave

Friday 9 July 2021

Bringing Back The Good Times

This delightful trip down Memory Lane is especially produced...

wave

Sunday 11 July 2021

Total 90s

Total 90s crams all that was good and great...

wave

Friday 16 July 2021

THE ROY ORBISON STORY – BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS – THE TRAVELING WILBURYS SONG BOOK

From The iconic ‘Black and White Special’ to ‘The...

wave

Saturday 24 July 2021

Pilgrims – The Musical

wave

Sunday 8 August 2021

Hexwood School of Sorcery

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Saturday 21 August 2021

SARAH MILLICAN: BOBBY DAZZLER

Award-­‐winning comedian and writer Sarah Millican announces her brand...