What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 15 December 2017
- Thursday 28 December 2017

CINDERELLA

Come and have a ball at the Grimsby Auditorium...

wave

Friday 2 February 2018

Hello Again Neil Diamond

wave

Friday 9 February 2018

CIRQUE ENCHANTMENT

Featuring a talented cast of cirque performers, dancers and...

wave

Saturday 10 February 2018

Supersonic 70s Show

Led by the Catsuit Wondergirl Janey Bombshell, Supersonic 70s...

wave

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Little Mix Experience

They look like Little Mix, they sound like Little...

wave

Friday 16 February 2018

BRENDAN COLE – ALL NIGHT LONG

Strictly Come Dancing’s Brendan Cole takes to the stage...

wave

Saturday 24 February 2018

ROY CHUBBY BROWN

Roy 'Chubby' Brown plus support. Britain's bad-boy of comedy...

wave

Friday 2 March 2018

SOMEONE LIKE YOU (THE ADELE SONGBOOK)

wave

Saturday 3 March 2018

JACKSON LIVE IN CONCERT

Ben’s portrayal of Michael Jackson is the most vocally...

wave

Thursday 8 March 2018

DAVID GEST’S SOUL LEGENDS – THE LEGACY TOUR

The glittering bill includes: Sheila Ferguson of the...

wave

Friday 9 March 2018

WOMEN IN ROCK

Women in Rock pays tribute to: Pat Benatar, Stevie...

wave

Saturday 10 March 2018

Jason Manford: Muddle Class