What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 19 November 2022

The Mersey Beatles

wave

Friday 25 November 2022

The Sensational 60s Experience

Come and experience the musical phenomena of the 1960s...

wave

Saturday 26 November 2022

Showaddywaddy

Under The Moon of Love, Three Steps to Heaven,...

wave

Thursday 1 December 2022

Tribute To The Carpenters

It’s time to get over that rainbow and make...

wave

Friday 2 December 2022

Hello Again – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

The World's Greatest Celebration of The Life & Work...

wave

Saturday 10 December 2022
- Friday 30 December 2022

Sleeping Beauty and the Whinging Wicked Witch

The Pantomime Of Your Dreams.

wave

Saturday 14 January 2023

Megaslam Wrestling 2023

wave

Friday 20 January 2023

The Best of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

wave

Saturday 28 January 2023

Waterloo The Best of Abba

Waterloo - The Best of ABBA looks back at...

wave

Wednesday 15 February 2023

COME WHAT MAY THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO MOULIN ROUGE

We present to you an all-singing, all-dancing extravaganza, as...

wave

Thursday 16 February 2023

Beauty & The Beast

Join Ballet Theatre UK with one of the most...

wave

Friday 10 March 2023

A Country Night in Nashville

Direct from The Royal Albert Hall, A Country Night...