What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Sunday 23 May 2021

Oti Mabuse I Am Here

OTI MABUSE - I AM HERE is a whirlwind...

wave

Saturday 29 May 2021

One Night Of Queen

One Night of Queen is a spectacular live concert,...

wave

Saturday 12 June 2021

Walk Right Back

Featuring hits such as Bye Bye Love, All I...

wave

Thursday 17 June 2021
- Saturday 19 June 2021

Thriller Live

Direct from London’s West End where it is now...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Tuesday 22 June 2021
- Wednesday 23 June 2021

DRAGONS AND MYTHICAL BEASTS LIVE

From the creators of the West End smash hit...

More Info Book Tickets
wave

Thursday 8 July 2021

JASON MANFORD: LIKE ME

He’s back! It’s been a busy few years...

wave

Saturday 24 July 2021

Pilgrims – The Musical

wave

Sunday 25 July 2021

Sleeping With Beauty

The heat is rising in Summer 2021 as Adult...

wave

Saturday 25 September 2021

The Best of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

wave

Saturday 2 October 2021

COLDPLACE (WORLD’S LEADING TRIBUTE TO COLDPLAY)

The world’s No.1 tribute to Coldplay will perform at...

wave

Saturday 9 October 2021

Hello Again – A Tribute to Neil Diamond

The World's Greatest Celebration of The Life & Work...

wave

Saturday 30 October 2021

Princesses of Pop

A Magical show where beautiful Princesses become Pop Stars!