What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Sunday 12 January 2020

THE JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW – THE AMERICAN RECORDINGS

Only show to be endorsed by the Cash Family!...

wave

Saturday 25 January 2020

MEGASLAM WRESTLING

wave

Thursday 13 February 2020

LEGENDS OF AMERICAN COUNTRY SHOW

wave

Saturday 22 February 2020

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENT AIDA

Featuring an impressive cast and accompanied by a live...

wave

Friday 28 February 2020

SHOWADDYWADDY

wave

Saturday 29 February 2020

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS

wave

Tuesday 17 March 2020

KEVIN BLOODY WILSON

Don’t miss KEV in his highly anticipated return to...

wave

Saturday 28 March 2020

THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Celebrating the World’s Greatest Rock ‘n’ Roll Band. Let’s...

wave

Saturday 9 May 2020

80s MANIA

wave

Saturday 23 May 2020

COLDPLACE (WORLD’S LEADING TRIBUTE TO COLDPLAY)

The world’s No.1 tribute to Coldplay will perform at...

wave

Saturday 10 October 2020

WATERLOO