What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 16 November 2019

THE CARPENTERS STORY

This highly acclaimed concert-style production continues to captivate audiences...

wave

Friday 22 November 2019

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN

wave

Wednesday 27 November 2019

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House present The Nutcracker

wave

Saturday 30 November 2019

BIG GIRLS DON’T CRY

wave

Thursday 12 December 2019
- Saturday 28 December 2019

Aladdin

The inGENIEously magical panto! Filled with adventure, mystique, stunning...

wave

Saturday 22 February 2020

THE RUSSIAN STATE BALLET AND OPERA HOUSE PRESENT AIDA

wave

Saturday 29 February 2020

FORBIDDEN NIGHTS

wave

Saturday 28 March 2020

THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Celebrating the World’s Greatest Rock ‘n’ Roll Band. Let’s...

wave

Saturday 10 October 2020

WATERLOO