What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Monday 10 July 2017

RUSSELL BRAND RE:BIRTH

RE : BIRTH. What is real? Who are we?...

wave

Thursday 13 July 2017

Giovanni Pernice – Il Ballo e Vita (Dance is Life)

Giovanni Pernice & Luba Mushtuk, from Strictly Come Dancing,...

wave

Friday 14 July 2017

CRAIG DAVID

Grimsby Auditorium are selling tickets on behalf of Meridian...

wave

Friday 11 August 2017

JOE McELDERRY – THE GLORIA TOUR

wave

Saturday 2 September 2017

Russian State Opera present Madama Butterfly

wave

Friday 8 September 2017

Circo Cuba Libre

Touring Britain for the first time Circo Cuba Libre...

wave

Friday 15 September 2017

Michael George’s London Varieties

An All-Star Spectacular featuring: International Variety Acts and Singers,...

wave

Wednesday 20 September 2017

TEXAS plus support

wave

Friday 22 September 2017

Joel Dommett Live

One of the UK’s most energetic and exciting comedians...

wave

Thursday 28 September 2017

ROY CHUBBY BROWN

wave

Friday 6 October 2017

Islands In The Stream – The Music of Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers

Celebrating the Queen and King of country, Dolly Parton...

wave

Saturday 7 October 2017

Cirque Du Hilarious