What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Thursday 28 September 2017

ROY CHUBBY BROWN

wave

Monday 2 October 2017

ROCKIN’ AND ROLLING WITH LAUGHTER

wave

Friday 6 October 2017

Islands In The Stream – The Music of Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers

Celebrating the Queen and King of country, Dolly Parton...

wave

Saturday 7 October 2017

Cirque Du Hilarious

wave

Monday 9 October 2017

The Ladyboys Of Bangkok

wave

Friday 13 October 2017

Twist and Shout

The greatest musical era of the 20th century comes...

wave

Saturday 14 October 2017

Back to Bacharach

Back to Bacharach celebrates the magical music of Burt...

wave

Monday 16 October 2017

The Australian Pink Floyd Show – The Best Side Of The Moon

The Australian Pink Floyd Show returns with a new...

wave

Friday 20 October 2017

Supersonic 70s Show

wave

Saturday 21 October 2017

The Illegal Eagles

For their special 20th Anniversary tour, The Illegal Eagles...

wave

Wednesday 25 October 2017

The Wizard of Oz

wave

Friday 3 November 2017

The Tarantinos

An Incredible 7 piece band brings the songs, movies,...