What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Saturday 11 November 2017

The Carpenters Story

This award-winning production features the stunning vocals of international...

wave

Sunday 19 November 2017

Children In Need Dance Spectacular

wave

Tuesday 21 November 2017

The Summer of Love

wave

Friday 24 November 2017

Thank You For The Music

ABBA hits abound: Super Trouper; Waterloo; Mamma Mia; Gimme,...

wave

Saturday 25 November 2017

Big Girls Don’t Cry

Come and experience the iconic sound of Frankie Valli...

wave

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Collabro – Home UK Tour 2017

Britain’s Got Talent winners Collabro announce their third nationwide...

wave

Friday 1 December 2017

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House present The Nutcracker

Snow flurries, sweets, princes, magic and love are just...

wave

Saturday 2 December 2017

Barry Steele & Friends – The Roy Orbison Story 30 Year Special

Barry Steele is widely recognised as one of the...

wave

Sunday 3 December 2017

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House present Swan Lake

From the impressive splendour of the palace ballroom to...

wave

Tuesday 5 December 2017

JIMMY CARR: THE BEST OF, ULTIMATE, GOLD, GREATEST HITS TOUR

wave

Friday 15 December 2017
- Thursday 28 December 2017

CINDERELLA

Come and have a ball at the Grimsby Auditorium...

wave

Friday 2 February 2018

Hello Again Neil Diamond