What's on at Grimsby Auditorium

å
wave

Friday 28 April 2017

You’ve Got A Friend – The Music of James Taylor & Carole King

wave

Saturday 29 April 2017

Clifton’s Dance Academy present Legends

wave

Saturday 6 May 2017
- Sunday 7 May 2017

Mind, Body and Spirit Fair – Free Event

Fairs and Event present a 2 day free event!...

wave

Thursday 11 May 2017

Julia Donaldson’s – The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Based on the book by Julia Donaldson and Axel...

wave

Friday 12 May 2017

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys, the UK’s ultimate Magic Mike style show,...

wave

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Simon and Garfunkel Story

wave

Saturday 20 May 2017

Jon Richardson – The Old Man

Come and see what Jon Richardson can do with...

wave

Tuesday 23 May 2017
- Saturday 27 May 2017

DIRTY DANCING – THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE

HITTING THE ROAD WITH A BRAND NEW PRODUCTION FROM...

wave

Saturday 10 June 2017

KEVIN AND KAREN DANCE

Strictly sweethearts Kevin and Karen Clifton return with their...

wave

Monday 19 June 2017

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

The timeless classic makes its way off the page...

wave

Friday 23 June 2017

Whitney – Queen of the Night

A stunning celebration of the music, the life, the...

wave

Sunday 25 June 2017

JIMMY CARR: THE BEST OF, ULTIMATE, GOLD, GREATEST HITS TOUR